The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Academic Programs

Dance Program

Photo by Doug Baz
Photo by Doug Baz

Theater and Performance Program

Photo by Brendan Hunt
Photo by Brendan Hunt '16

Dance Events

March Dance
 view more >
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 4:00 pm

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater
Tickets: Free; reservations required
Faculty Dance
 view more >
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 2:00 pm Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater
Tickets: $15; free for the Bard community
Senior Dance
 view more >
Friday, May 12, 2017 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 4:00 pm

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater
Tickets: Free; reservations required

Theater and Performance Events

Senior Project Festival
 view more >
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:30 pm Friday, February 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 4:30 pm Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 4:30 pm Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater
Tickets: Free; reservations required
The Skin of Our Teeth

by Thornton Wilder
 .
 view more >
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm Friday, April 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 2:00 pm Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater
Tickets: $15; free for the Bard community