[Spiegeltent After Hours] DJ JD Samson by Maria Baranova
DJ JD Samson by Maria Baranova

Spiegeltent After Hours

June 29 and July 28 from 11 pm to 12:30 am
No After Hours on June 30 or July 14


Dance away your weekend nights with top DJs, including returning favorites and fresh faces!

Friday, June 29 DJ Amber Valentine
Friday, July 6 and Saturday, July 7 DJ Horrorchata
Friday, July 13 DJ Hannah Lou
Friday, July 20 and Saturday, July 21 DJ Johnny Dynell
Friday, July 27 and Saturday, July 28 DJ Sammy Jo
Friday, August 3 and Saturday, August 4 DJ Tikka Masala
Friday, August 10 and Saturday, August 11 DJ JD Samson
Friday, August 17 and Saturday, August 18 DJ Jonjon Battles