[De Profundis: Out of the Depths] Photo by David DeNee
Photo by David DeNee

The Orchestra Now Presents

De Profundis: Out of the Depths

Conducted by Leon Botstein
Music Director of The Orchestra Now and the American Symphony Orchestra
Vadim Repin, violin
Elizabeth de Trejo, soprano
Bard Festival Chorale
A copresentation with the Trans-Siberian Art Festival

Virgil Thomson “De Profundis”
Joachim Raff Psalm 130:  “De Profundis”—U.S. premiere
Lera Auerbach “De Profundis” (Violin Concerto No. 3)
Lili Boulanger Psalm 130: “Du fond de l’abîme” (De Profundis)

The concert will last approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes.
Subscriptions available now!
5-concert TŌN series: All locations $120, up to 35% off!
Choose Your Own TŌN series: 3 or 4 concerts at 25% off
Already a TŌN subscriber? Renew your 5-concert subscription.