Events for February 2018

Opera Workshop
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 8 pm
Opera WorkshopMystery and Magnetism
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Gershwin’s An American in Paris
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Stage, 8 pm
Gershwin’s An American in Paris
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Stage, 2 pm
Opera WorkshopMystery and Magnetism
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 3 pm
Music & Words
Classical, Jazz & Soul: A Musical Offering Led by Damien Sneed 
Friday, February 9, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Mahler’s Seventh Symphony
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 8 pm
Mahler’s Seventh Symphony
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 2 pm
A Conversation with Chelsea Manning
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 6–7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival
Friday, February 23, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 2 pm


all events are subject to change