Events for May 2018

2018 Bard Music Festival Gala
Please join us for a celebration ofRimsky-Korsakov and His World
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Bohemian National Hall; 321 East 73rd Street, New York, NY, 6 pm
H. Jon Benjamin’s Failure Is An Option
Presented in association with Oblong Books & Music 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Olin Hall, 8 pm
Senior Dance Concert
Friday, May 4, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Dance Concert
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 2 pm
Senior Dance Concert
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Dance Concert
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 4 pm
The Bard College Community Orchestra
Monday, May 7, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 8 pm
Conservatory Orchestra performs Strauss and Berlioz
Leon Botstein, music director
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 3 pm
Requiem for Anna Politkovskaya
Libretto and music by Alexander BakshiPuppets and direction by Amy Trompetter
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Requiem for Anna Politkovskaya
Libretto and music by Alexander BakshiPuppets and direction by Amy Trompetter
Saturday, May 19, 2018
2 pm
Tony Kushner on Leonard Bernstein
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 7:30 pm
Requiem for Anna Politkovskaya
Libretto and music by Alexander BakshiPuppets and direction by Amy Trompetter
Saturday, May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Requiem for Anna Politkovskaya
Libretto and music by Alexander BakshiPuppets and direction by Amy Trompetter
Sunday, May 20, 2018
2 pm
Requiem for Anna Politkovskaya
Libretto and music by Alexander BakshiPuppets and direction by Amy Trompetter
Sunday, May 20, 2018
7:30 pm


all events are subject to change