[Russian Evolution: From Rimsky-Korsakov to Glière] Photo by David DeNee
Photo by David DeNee

The Orchestra Now Presents

Russian Evolution: From Rimsky-Korsakov to Glière

Conducted by Leon Botstein
music director of The Orchestra Now and the American Symphony Orchestra
Rimsky-Korsakov Symphony No. 1
Reinhold Glière Symphony No. 3, Ilya Muromets

The concert will last approximately 2 hours and 20 minutes.
Subscriptions available now!
This concert available as an add-on to a 5-concert TŌN series
Also available as part of a Choose Your Own TŌN series: 3 or 4 concerts at 25% off
Already a TŌN subscriber? Renew your 5-concert subscription.