The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Fall Events

Film

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–75; Upstate Films’ 45th anniversary ticket $125 (includes a membership to Upstate Films); Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th.


Tickets available on: Sat. September 16, 8 pm
Sun. September 17, 2 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $35; $10 for students; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th.


Tickets available on: Fri. September 22, 7 pm – Sun. September 24

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students.


Tickets available on: Sat. September 23, 8 pm
Sun. September 24, 2 pm

Conversation

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Sold Out!


Tickets available on: Wed. September 27, 7 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $15; free for Bard students, faculty, and staff; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th.


Tickets available on: Thu. September 28, 7:30 pm
Fri. September 29, 7:30 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25-50; Tickets on sale to the general public June 19th


Tickets available on: Sat. October 7, 7:30 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $35; $10 for students; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th.


Tickets available on: Fri. October 13, 7:30 pm
Sat. October 14, 7:30 pm
Sun. October 15, 2 pm

Conversation

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25; free for Bard students, faculty, and staff; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th.


Tickets available on: Fri. October 20, 8 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th


Tickets available on: Sat. October 21, 8 pm
Sun. October 22, 2 pm

Bard Conservatory

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Free admisssion; Reservations Required.


Tickets available on: Sat. October 21, 2 pm

Theater

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $15; free for Bard students, faculty, and staff; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th.


Tickets available on: Thu. October 26, 7:30 pm
Fri. October 27, 7:30 pm
Sat. October 28, 2 pm
Sat. October 28, 7:30 pm
Sun. October 29, 4 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free, reservations required.


Tickets available on: Fri. November 10, 7:30 pm
Sat. November 11, 2 pm
Sat. November 11, 7:30 pm
Sun. November 12, 4 pm

Bard Conservatory

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Suggested donation of $20 (orchestra seating), $15 (parterre and first balcony); free for the Bard community with ID


Tickets available on: Sat. November 11, 8 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th


Tickets available on: Sat. November 18, 8 pm

Bard Conservatory

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Suggested donation of $20 (orchestra seating), $15 (parterre and first balcony); free for the Bard community with ID


Tickets available on: Sat. December 2, 8 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free; reservations required.


Tickets available on: Fri. December 8, 7:30 pm
Sat. December 9, 2 pm
Sat. December 9, 7:30 pm
Sun. December 10, 4 pm

Conversation

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25; free for Bard students, faculty, and staff


Tickets available on: Sat. December 9, 8 pm

Bard Conservatory

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Suggested donation of $20 (orchestra seating), $15 (parterre and first balcony); free for the Bard community with ID


Tickets available on: Sat. December 16, 8 pm

Special Event

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25-$65


Tickets available on: Sun. December 17, 3 pm