The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Fall Events

Exhibition

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Free and open to the public.

This event occurs on: Thu. September 1, 12 pm – 5 pm
Sat. October 1, 12 pm – 5 pm
Tue. November 1, 12 pm – 5 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free, reservations required.


Tickets available on: Thu. September 8, 7:30 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $30–50. Priority seating is available at the $50 ticket level.


Tickets available on: Sun. September 11, 3 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $5 for students, $25–45 for general public.


Tickets available on: Sat. September 17, 7:30 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35


Tickets available on: Sat. September 24, 8 pm
Sun. September 25, 2 pm

Performance

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20, $5 for students with I.D.

Community picnic to follow on the Sosnoff lawn. Bring your own picnic and blanket, or sample the offerings available on-site for purchase.


Tickets available on: Sun. October 2, 3 pm

Reading

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $45–70


Tickets available on: Fri. October 7, 8 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–50


Tickets available on: Sat. October 8, 8 pm

Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $25, $10 for students with I.D.


Tickets available on: Thu. October 13, 7:30 pm
Fri. October 14, 7:30 pm
Sat. October 15, 7:30 pm

Reading

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $37. Ticket price includes a copy of You Gotta Get Bigger Dreams: My Life in Stories and Pictures, published by Rizzoli New York.


Tickets available on: Sun. October 16, 3 pm

Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free, reservations required.


Tickets available on: Fri. October 28, 7:30 pm
Sat. October 29, 2 pm
Sat. October 29, 7:30 pm
Sun. October 30, 4 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35


Tickets available on: Sat. October 29, 8 pm
Sun. October 30, 2 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20, suggested donation. Free to the Bard community.


Tickets available on: Sat. November 5, 7 pm

Theater

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $15, free to the Bard community.


Tickets available on: Thu. November 17, 7:30 pm
Fri. November 18, 7:30 pm
Sat. November 19, 2 pm
Sat. November 19, 7:30 pm
Sun. November 20, 4 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35


Tickets available on: Sat. November 19, 8 pm
Sun. November 20, 2 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20, suggested donation. Free to the Bard community.


Tickets available on: Sun. December 4, 3 pm

Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free, reservations required.


Tickets available on: Fri. December 9, 7:30 pm
Sat. December 10, 2 pm
Sat. December 10, 7:30 pm
Sun. December 11, 4 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20, suggested donation. Free to the Bard community.

After Winter Songfest join us for a reception with the artists; $100 donation

All proceeds benefit the Conservatory Scholarship Fund


Tickets available on: Sun. December 11, 3 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–65


Tickets available on: Fri. December 23, 8 pm

Past Events this Season