The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Fall Events 2014

Performance

Fisher Center

The Ten Thousand Things
Tickets: $30

So Percussion
Tickets: $25

Weekend pass to both concerts: $40

Tickets available on: Sat. September 20, 8pm
Sun. September 21, 3pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: Free; reservations required

Tickets available on: Sat. September 20, 3pm


Conversation

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25; $5 for Bard community

Tickets available on: Fri. October 3, 7:30pm


Concert

Reading

Olin, Room 102

Free; reservations required

Tickets available on: Thu. October 16, 7:30pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Free admission

Tickets available on: Fri. October 17, 6:30pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–40

Tickets available on: Fri. October 24, 8pm
Sat. October 25, 8pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, Theater Two

Tickets: $15; $10 Bard alumni/ae, and non-Bard students; free to the Bard community

Tickets available on: Wed. November 5, 7pm
Thu. November 6, 7pm
Fri. November 7, 7pm
Sat. November 8, 2pm
Sat. November 8, 7pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–40

Tickets available on: Sat. November 15, 8pm


Performance

Fisher Center

Admission: $30, $10 all students (suitable for ages 18 and up)

Admission includes all exhibitions and performances throughout the weekend, with reservations required for specific performance times.

*Free preview on November 20

Tickets available on: Thu. November 20, 5pm – 10pm
Fri. November 21, 2pm – 10pm
Sat. November 22, 12pm – 10pm
Sun. November 23, 12pm – 10pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $5; free to the Bard community

Tickets available on: Wed. December 3, 8pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Free admission

This event occurs on: Wed. December 10, 8pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, Theater Two

Free; reservations required

Tickets available on: Fri. December 12, 7:30pm
Sat. December 13, 7:30pm
Sun. December 14, 2pm
Sun. December 14, 7:30pm


Dance

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–45
(suitable for ages 12 and up)

Tickets available on: Sat. December 20, 7:30pm
Sun. December 21, 2pm


Past Events this Season

Date
Event
Sep. 6, 2014
Dec. 18, 2013
Dec. 15, 2013
Dec. 14, 2013
Dec. 14, 2013
Dec. 13, 2013
Dec. 15, 2013
Dec. 14, 2013
Dec. 13, 2013
Dec. 11, 2013
Dec. 8, 2013
Dec. 7, 2013
Dec. 7, 2013
Dec. 6, 2013
Dec. 5, 2013
Dec. 5, 2013
Nov. 16, 2013
Nov. 15, 2013
Nov. 14, 2013
Nov. 14, 2013
Nov. 14, 2013
Nov. 14, 2013
Nov. 13, 2013
Nov. 13, 2013
Nov. 10, 2013
Nov. 10, 2013
Nov. 10, 2013
Nov. 9, 2013
Nov. 8, 2013
Nov. 8, 2013
Oct. 27, 2013
Oct. 26, 2013
Oct. 26, 2013
Oct. 26, 2013
Oct. 25, 2013
Oct. 25, 2013
Oct. 26, 2013
Oct. 25, 2013
Oct. 24, 2013
Oct. 24, 2013
Oct. 6, 2013
Oct. 5, 2013
Oct. 4, 2013
Oct. 6, 2013
Oct. 5, 2013
Oct. 4, 2013
Sep. 29, 2013
Sep. 15, 2013
Sep. 15, 2013
Aug. 18, 2013
Aug. 18, 2013
Aug. 18, 2013
Aug. 18, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 17, 2013
Aug. 16, 2013
Aug. 16, 2013
Aug. 16, 2013
Aug. 16, 2013
Aug. 16, 2013
Aug. 15, 2013
Aug. 11, 2013
Aug. 11, 2013
Aug. 11, 2013
Aug. 11, 2013
Aug. 11, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 10, 2013
Aug. 9, 2013
Aug. 9, 2013
Aug. 9, 2013
Aug. 9, 2013
Aug. 4, 2013
Aug. 4, 2013
Aug. 4, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 3, 2013
Aug. 2, 2013
Aug. 2, 2013
Aug. 2, 2013
Aug. 2, 2013
Aug. 2, 2013
Aug. 2, 2013
Aug. 1, 2013
Jul. 28, 2013
Jul. 26, 2013
Jul. 26, 2013
Jul. 12–3, 2013