The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

The Orchestra Now

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students.


Tickets available on: Sat. September 23, 8 pm
Sun. September 24, 2 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th

This event occurs on: Sat. October 21, 8 pm
Sun. October 22, 2 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students; Tickets on sale to the general public August 7th

This event occurs on: Sat. November 18, 8 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Stage

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students

This event occurs on: Sat. February 3, 8 pm
Sun. February 4, 2 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students

This event occurs on: Sat. February 17, 8 pm
Sun. February 18, 2 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–$35; free for Bard students

This event occurs on: Sat. April 14, 8 pm
Sun. April 15, 2 pm