Events for February 2020

Four Quartets
Four Quartets is co-commissioned by the Fisher Center, the Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA, Barbican, London, and Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts.Text by T. S. EliotChoreography by Pam TanowitzMusic by Kaija Saariaho; performed by The KnightsImages by Brice Marden with Kathleen Chalfant Scenic and Lighting Design by Clifton TaylorCostume Design by Reid Bartelme and Harriet JungSound Design by Jean-Baptiste Barriére 
Friday, July 6, 2018 – Monday, July 8, 2030
On Tour, 8 pm
Their Sudden Tongues
An Opera Workshop Performance
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 8 pm
Their Sudden Tongues
An Opera Workshop Performance
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 3 pm
Beethoven's Eroica
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 8 pm
Beethoven's Eroica
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 2 pm
Senior Project Festival 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 2 pm
Senior Project Festival 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 7:30 pm
Senior Project Festival 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Fisher Center, LUMA Theater, 4 pm


all events are subject to change