SummerScape 2022: Health & Safety Protocols

Martha Plimpton: All the Presidents Mann

June 29, 2018

Add to Calendar2018-06-29 7:00 pm2018-06-29 7:00 pmESTMartha Plimpton: All the Presidents Mann
Loading Events

In the spirit of Independence Day, Emmy winner and three-time Tony nominee Martha Plimpton (The Goonies, The Real O’Neals) pays tribute to genius songwriter Aimee Mann, dedicating songs to some of her most (and least) favorite U.S. Presidents. With wit, charm, and vocal prowess, Martha will lead us through a minefield of love and loss and electoral misjudgment, with the music of one of America's greatest living songwriters.