[Brahms & England] Photo by Matt Dine
Photo by Matt Dine

The Orchestra Now Presents

Brahms & England

Conducted by Leon Botstein
Music Director of The Orchestra Now and the American Symphony Orchestra
Joseph Joachim Hamlet Overture
Johannes Brahms Violin Concerto
Zhen Liu, violin, winner of the 2017 Bard College Conservatory Concerto Competition
Edward Elgar Symphony No. 1

The concert will last approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes.
Subscriptions available now!
5-concert TŌN series: All locations $120, up to 35% off!
Choose Your Own TŌN series: 3 or 4 concerts at 25% off
Already a TŌN subscriber? Renew your 5-concert subscription.