The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Bard SummerScape 2016

Opera

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25 – 95

On sale to the general public:
February 15, 2016



Tickets available on:
Fri. July 22, 7:30pm
Sun. July 24, 2pm
Wed. July 27, 2pm
Fri. July 29, 7:30pm
Sun. July 31, 2pm

Pietro Mascagni

Bard Music Festival

Fisher Center

Tickets on sale to the general public:
February 15, 2016



Tickets available on:
Fri. August 5 – Sun. August 14

Giacomo Puccini

Dance

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25 – 60

On sale to the general public:
February 15, 2016



Tickets available on:
Fri. July 1, 7:30pm
Sat. July 2, 7:30pm
Sun. July 3, 2pm

Photo: Erin Baiano

Theater

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $25 – 60

Tickets on sale to the general public:
February 15, 2016



Tickets available on:
Thu. July 7, 7:30pm
Fri. July 8, 7:30pm
Sat. July 9, 7:30pm
Sun. July 10, 2pm
Wed. July 13, 2pm
Thu. July 14, 7:30pm
Fri. July 15, 7:30pm
Sat. July 16, 7:30pm
Sun. July 17, 2pm

Courtesy of MAPP

Spiegeltent

Fisher Center, Spiegeltent

Tickets on sale to the general public: February 15

This event occurs on:
Fri. July 1 – Sat. August 13

Photo by Tammy Shell

Film Series

Jim Ottaway Jr. Film Center

Tickets on sale to the general public:
February 15, 2016



Tickets available on:
Thu. July 21, 7pm
Sun. July 24, 7pm
Thu. July 28, 7pm
Sun. July 31, 7pm
Thu. August 4, 7pm
Sun. August 7, 7pm
Thu. August 11, 7pm
Sun. August 14, 7pm

Still from 1900, directed by Bernardo Bertolucci. Image: The Fourth Estate, painting by Giuseppe Pellizza da Volpedo.