The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Spring Events

Concert

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $40.

Tickets available on: Fri. February 12, 8pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35

Tickets available on: Sat. February 13, 8pm
Sun. February 14, 3pm


Student Performances

Opera

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–35; $100 ticket includes premium seating and a reception with the artists on March 6.

Tickets available on: Fri. March 4, 7pm
Sun. March 6, 2pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Free, reservations encouraged.

Tickets available on: Fri. March 11, 7:30pm
Sat. March 12, 2pm
Sat. March 12, 7:30pm
Sun. March 13, 4pm


Concert

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $30.

Tickets available on: Sat. March 19, 8pm


Conversation

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25

Tickets available on: Fri. April 1, 8pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

$15, free to the Bard Community

Tickets available on: Thu. April 7, 7:30pm
Fri. April 8, 7:30pm
Sat. April 9, 2pm
Sat. April 9, 7:30pm
Sun. April 10, 4pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–$20

Tickets available on: Sat. April 9, 8pm
Sun. April 10, 3pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $35–50.

Tickets available on: Sat. April 16, 8pm


Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $15, free to the Bard Community.

Tickets available on: Fri. April 22, 7:30pm
Sat. April 23, 2pm
Sat. April 23, 7:30pm
Sun. April 24, 4pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35

Tickets available on: Sat. April 23, 8pm
Sun. April 24, 3pm


Dance

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Stage Right

Tickets: $25 single performance; $40 package includes both Driscoll and Jasperse.

Tickets available on: Fri. April 29, 7:30pm
Sat. April 30, 5pm
Sun. May 1, 4:30pm


Dance

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $25 single performance; $40 package includes both Driscoll and Jasperse.

Tickets available on: Sat. April 30, 7:30pm
Sun. May 1, 2pm


Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20 suggested donation, free to the Bard community.

Tickets available on: Sun. May 8, 3pm


Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Free, reservations encouraged.

Tickets available on: Fri. May 13, 7:30pm
Sat. May 14, 2pm
Sat. May 14, 7:30pm
Sun. May 15, 4pm


Past Events this Season

Date
Event
Feb. 7, 2016
Feb. 6, 2016
Jan. 29, 2016
Jan. 24, 2016