The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

On Sale to the General Public: December 12

Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free; reservations required


Tickets available on: Fri. February 3, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Sat. February 4, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Sun. February 5, 3 pm – 5 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35; free for Bard students (call 845-758-7900 to reserve tickets)


Tickets available on: Sat. February 4, 8 pm – 10 pm
Sun. February 5, 2 pm – 4 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets from $25; subscriptions $95 for all four Catskill Jazz Factory events


Tickets available on: Sat. February 11, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Student Performances

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35; free for Bard students (call 845-758-7900 to reserve tickets)


Tickets available on: Sat. February 25, 8 pm – 10 pm
Sun. February 26, 2 pm – 4 pm

Student Performances

Bard Conservatory

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20 suggested donation; free for the Bard community


Tickets available on: Sun. March 12, 3 pm – 5 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets from $25; subscriptions $95 for all four Catskill Jazz Factory events


Tickets available on: Sat. March 18, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Student Performances

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35; free for Bard students (call 845-758-7900 to reserve tickets)


Tickets available on: Sat. April 8, 8 pm – 10 pm
Sun. April 9, 2 pm – 4 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets from $25; subscriptions $95 for all four Catskill Jazz Factory events


Tickets available on: Fri. April 14, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Conversation

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets $25; free for the Bard community


Tickets available on: Sat. April 15, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Dance

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35; free for Bard students (call 845-758-7900 to reserve tickets)


Tickets available on: Sat. April 22, 8 pm – 10 pm
Sun. April 23, 2 pm – 4 pm

Performance

Fisher Center

Saturday/Sunday marathon pass $95 (includes all five performances)
Individual performance tickets $25; $10 for students (on sale in early 2017)


Tickets available on: Thu. April 27 – Sun. April 30
Fri. April 28
Sat. April 29
Sun. April 30

Bard Conservatory

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $15–20 suggested donation; free for the Bard community


Tickets available on: Sun. May 7, 3 pm

Student Performances

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: Free; reservations required


Tickets available on: Fri. May 12, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Sat. May 13, 2 pm – 4 pm
Sat. May 13, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Sun. May 14, 4 pm – 6 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets from $25; individual benefit tickets to this concert are available for $100. Subscriptions $95 for all four Catskill Jazz Factory events.

$100 premium ticket includes a pre-performance reception with the artists and preferred seating.

All proceeds will go to support future Catskill Jazz Factory programs and underwrite free community outreach tickets to Celebrating 100 Years of Jazz.


Tickets available on: Sat. May 13, 8 pm – 10 pm

Concert

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–35; free for Bard students (call 845-758-7900 to reserve tickets)


Tickets available on: Sun. May 28, 1 pm – 3 pm

Past Events this Season

Date
Event
May. 15, 2016
May. 14, 2016
May. 14, 2016
May. 13, 2016
May. 8, 2016
May. 1, 2016
Apr. 30, 2016
May. 1, 2016
Apr. 30, 2016
Apr. 29, 2016
Apr. 24, 2016
Apr. 23, 2016
Apr. 24, 2016
Apr. 23, 2016
Apr. 23, 2016
Apr. 22, 2016
Apr. 16, 2016
Apr. 10, 2016
Apr. 9, 2016
Apr. 10, 2016
Apr. 9, 2016
Apr. 9, 2016
Apr. 8, 2016
Apr. 7, 2016
Apr. 1, 2016
Mar. 19, 2016
Mar. 13, 2016
Mar. 12, 2016
Mar. 12, 2016
Mar. 11, 2016
Mar. 6, 2016
Mar. 4, 2016
Feb. 29, 2016
Feb. 28, 2016
Feb. 28, 2016
Feb. 27, 2016
Feb. 27, 2016
Feb. 26, 2016
Feb. 14, 2016
Feb. 13, 2016
Feb. 12, 2016
Feb. 7, 2016
Feb. 6, 2016
Jan. 29, 2016
Jan. 24, 2016